Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Acura is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Acura. Jay Wolfe Acura has also been the recipient of Acura’s Dealership of Distinction Award for 18 years and is only 1 of 4 dealers in the nation to win the honor for as many years.

  • Non gold

    Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Lisa Tucci

    Sales Manager ltucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jeff Johnson

    Finance Director jjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Joshua Gurney

    Finance Manager jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Clive Baron

    Inventory Manager cbaron@jaywolfe.com
  • Gold seal Gold

    Jimmy Carpenter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jcarpenter@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Business Development Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Megan McDonough

    Internet Sales Consultant mmcdonough@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Gretchen Jammiggeh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant gjammiggeh@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Norm Dean

    Sales and Leasing Consultant ndean@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chris Marshall

    Sales and Leasing Consultant cmarshall@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Michael Ramos

    Sales and Leasing Consultant mramos@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jon Stout

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jstout@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Drew Hughes

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Derek Reed

    Delivery Specialist dreed@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brandy White

    Delivery Specialist bwhite@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Idalis Bird

    Delivery Specialist ibird@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Charles McGraw

    Product Specialist cmcgraw@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Lena Nguyen

    Product Specialist lnguyen@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Tony Luu

    Product Specialist tluu@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    James Ellis

    Product Specialist jellis@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Cecil Noiles

    Product Specialist cnoiles@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kyle Boyd-Seward

    Concierge Manager kseward@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Candy Wells

    Receptionist cwells@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Non gold

    Dusty Hancock

    Service Consultant dhancock@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dillon Rath

    Service Consultant drath@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jordon Mehalic

    Service Consultant jmehalic@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    John Bradford

    Parts Advisor jbradford@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Olivia Walters

    Courtesy Fleet Manager owalters@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ashlynn Brice

    Service Client Specialist abrice@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brittney Denning

    Service Client Specialist bdenning@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jasmine Kelly

    Service Client Specialist jkelly@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Maria Rodriguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com