New Only Certified Only All Pre-Owned
Meet the Staff
Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com and the Women’s Choice Award for Outstanding Customer Service, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Acura is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Acura. Jay Wolfe Acura has also been the recipient of Acura’s Dealership of Distinction Award for 18 years and is only 1 of 4 dealers in the nation to win the honor for as many years.

  • Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Sam Avazpour

    General Sales Manager savazpour@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Jimmy Carpenter

    New Car Sales Manager jcarpenter@jaywolfe.com
  • Lisa Tucci

    Sales Manager ltucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Johnson

    Finance Director jjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Joshua Gurney

    Finance Manager jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Jackie Kreter

    Dealership Facilitator jkreter@jaywolfe.com
  • Clive Baron

    Inventory Manager cbaron@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Brianna Roberts

    Internet Sales Consultant broberts@jaywolfe.com
  • Alyssa Ross

    Internet Sales Consultant aross@jaywolfe.com
  • Tom Roche

    Client Advisor troche@jaywolfe.com
  • Gretchen Jammiggeh

    Client Advisor gjammiggeh@jaywolfe.com
  • Jake Chamberlain

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jchamberlain@jaywolfe.com
  • Trevor Guy

    Sales and Leasing Consultant tguy@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Moradi

    Sales and Leasing Consultant amoradi@jaywolfe.com
  • Michael Ramos

    Sales and Leasing Consultant mramos@jaywolfe.com
  • Chuck Hanson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chanson@jaywolfe.com
  • Iggy Dybol

    Sales and Leasing Consultant idybol@jaywolfe.com
  • Kelly Carter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant kcarter@jaywolfe.com
  • Salar Shahiri

    Sales and Leasing Consultant sshahiri@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Marshall

    Sales Associate cmarshall@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Boyd-Seward

    Concierge Manager kseward@jaywolfe.com
  • Keisha Butler

    Finance Assistant kbutler@jaywolfe.com
  • Daniel Betancur-Garcia

    Sales Floor Assistant
 
Service Department

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Wayne Sheets

    Parts and Service Director wsheets@jaywolfe.com
  • Dan Jonas

    Parts Manager djonas@jaywolfe.com
  • Billy Seals

    Service Manager bseals@jaywolfe.com
  • Dusty Hancock

    Service Consultant dhancock@jaywolfe.com
  • Dillon Rath

    Service Consultant drath@jaywolfe.com
  • Gianni DeAngelo

    Service Consultant gdeangelo@jaywolfe.com
  • Robert Beaver

    Service Consultant rbeaver@jaywolfe.com
  • Jordon Mehalic

    Service Consultant jmehalic@jaywolfe.com
  • Alex Alvarado

    Internal Reconditioning aalvarado@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self

    Service Client Specialist kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops

    Service Client Specialist sstoops@jaywolfe.com
  • Kaci Royal

    Service Client Specialist kroyal@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Walters

    Courtesy Fleet Manager owalters@jaywolfe.com
  • Amanda Keeling

    Service Greeter akeeling@jaywolfe.com
 

 
X
Looking to Purchase?