Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Acura is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Acura. Jay Wolfe Acura has also been the recipient of Acura’s Dealership of Distinction Award for 18 years and is only 1 of 4 dealers in the nation to win the honor for as many years.

  • Lee Hubbard at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Mattson at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Johnson at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Jeff Johnson

    Finance Director jjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Joshua Gurney at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Joshua Gurney

    Finance Manager jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Danny Martin at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Blair Redmond at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Blair Redmond

    Sales Manager bredmond@jaywolfe.com
  • Clive Baron at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Clive Baron

    Inventory Manager cbaron@jaywolfe.com
  • Gold Seal Jimmy Carpenter at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department   data-srcset=

    Jimmy Carpenter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jcarpenter@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan MacFarlane at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Business Development Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Chelsea Bohnert at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Heather Young at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Johnson at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com
  • Madeline Harris at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Madeline Harris

    Internet Sales Consultant mharris@jaywolfe.com
  • Maria Rodriguez at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Maria Rodriguez

    Internet Sales Consultant mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com
  • Nicole Mayfield at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Nicole Mayfield

    Team Leader nmayfield@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Moradi at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Amir Moradi

    Sales and Leasing Consultant amoradi@jaywolfe.com
  • Norm Dean at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Norm Dean

    Sales and Leasing Consultant ndean@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Marshall at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Chris Marshall

    Sales and Leasing Consultant cmarshall@jaywolfe.com
  • Michael Ramos at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Michael Ramos

    Sales and Leasing Consultant mramos@jaywolfe.com
  • Jon Stout at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Jon Stout

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jstout@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Patterson at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Chris Patterson

    Team Leader cpatterson@jaywolfe.com
  • Derek Reed at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Derek Reed

    Delivery Specialist dreed@jaywolfe.com
  • Brandy White at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Brandy White

    Delivery Specialist bwhite@jaywolfe.com
  • Lena Nguyen at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Lena Nguyen

    Product Specialist lnguyen@jaywolfe.com
  • Cecil Noiles at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Cecil Noiles

    Product Specialist cnoiles@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Boyd-Seward at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Kyle Boyd-Seward

    Concierge Manager kseward@jaywolfe.com
  • Candy Wells at Jay Wolfe Acura Sales Department

    Candy Wells

    Receptionist cwells@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Dusty Hancock at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Dusty Hancock

    Service Consultant dhancock@jaywolfe.com
  • Jordon Mehalic at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Jordon Mehalic

    Service Consultant jmehalic@jaywolfe.com
  • John Bradford at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    John Bradford

    Parts Advisor jbradford@jaywolfe.com
  • Nikki Cochran at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Nikki Cochran

    Service Advisor ncochran@jaywolfe.com
  • Miles Joseph at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Miles Joseph

    Service Advisor mjoseph@jaywolfe.com
  • Scott Austin at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Scott Austin

    Service Advisor saustin@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Walters at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Olivia Walters

    Courtesy Fleet Manager owalters@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaliyah Tooley at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Bridgett Moffett at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Brooke Turner at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Holli Dreher at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Jasmine Kelly at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Jasmine Kelly

    Service Client Specialist jkelly@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Smith at Jay Wolfe Acura Service Department

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com