New Only Certified Only All Pre-Owned
Meet the Staff
Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Acura is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Acura. Jay Wolfe Acura has also been the recipient of Acura’s Dealership of Distinction Award for 18 years and is only 1 of 4 dealers in the nation to win the honor for as many years.

  • Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Sam Avazpour

    Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager savazpour@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Jimmy Carpenter

    New Car Sales Manager jcarpenter@jaywolfe.com
  • Lisa Tucci

    Sales Manager ltucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Johnson

    Finance Director jjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Joshua Gurney

    Finance Manager jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Jackie Kreter

    Dealership Facilitator jkreter@jaywolfe.com
  • Clive Baron

    Inventory Manager cbaron@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Brianna Roberts

    Internet Sales Consultant broberts@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Tom Roche

    Client Advisor troche@jaywolfe.com
  • Gretchen Jammiggeh

    Client Advisor gjammiggeh@jaywolfe.com
  • Norm Dean

    Client Advisor ndean@jaywolfe.com
  • Jake Chamberlain

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jchamberlain@jaywolfe.com
  • Trevor Guy

    Sales and Leasing Consultant tguy@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Moradi

    Sales and Leasing Consultant amoradi@jaywolfe.com
  • Michael Ramos

    Sales and Leasing Consultant mramos@jaywolfe.com
  • Chuck Hanson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chanson@jaywolfe.com
  • Salar Shahiri

    Sales and Leasing Consultant sshahiri@jaywolfe.com
  • Jon Stout

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jstout@jaywolfe.com
  • Cedric Thomason

    Sales and Leasing Consultant cthomason@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Marshall

    Sales Associate cmarshall@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Boyd-Seward

    Concierge Manager kseward@jaywolfe.com
  • Amanda Keeling

    Concierge Hostess akeeling@jaywolfe.com
  • Keisha Butler

    Finance Assistant kbutler@jaywolfe.com
 
Service Department

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Scott Mahlan

    Service Manager smahlan@jaywolfe.com
  • David McCalman

    Assistant Service Manager dmccalman@jaywolfe.com
  • Dan Jonas

    Parts Manager djonas@jaywolfe.com
  • Dusty Hancock

    Service Consultant dhancock@jaywolfe.com
  • Dillon Rath

    Service Consultant drath@jaywolfe.com
  • Robert Beaver

    Service Consultant rbeaver@jaywolfe.com
  • Jordon Mehalic

    Service Consultant jmehalic@jaywolfe.com
  • Jared Winzer

    Service Consultant jwinzer@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Walters

    Courtesy Fleet Manager owalters@jaywolfe.com
 

 
X
Looking to Purchase?