Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Acura is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Acura. Jay Wolfe Acura has also been the recipient of Acura’s Dealership of Distinction Award for 18 years and is only 1 of 4 dealers in the nation to win the honor for as many years.

  • Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Jimmy Carpenter

    General Sales Manager jcarpenter@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Sam Avazpour

    Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager savazpour@jaywolfe.com
  • Lisa Tucci

    Sales Manager ltucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Johnson

    Finance Director jjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Joshua Gurney

    Finance Manager jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Clive Baron

    Inventory Manager cbaron@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan MacFarlane

    Business Development Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Chelsea Blaylock

    Internet Sales Consultant cblaylock@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Holli Dreher

    Internet Sales Consultant hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Megan McDonough

    Internet Sales Consultant mmcdonough@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com
  • Gretchen Jammiggeh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant gjammiggeh@jaywolfe.com
  • Norm Dean

    Sales and Leasing Consultant ndean@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Marshall

    Sales and Leasing Consultant cmarshall@jaywolfe.com
  • Michael Ramos

    Sales and Leasing Consultant mramos@jaywolfe.com
  • Chuck Hanson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chanson@jaywolfe.com
  • Jon Stout

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jstout@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Boyd-Seward

    Concierge Manager kseward@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • David McCalman

    Assistant Service Manager dmccalman@jaywolfe.com
  • Dusty Hancock

    Service Consultant dhancock@jaywolfe.com
  • Dillon Rath

    Service Consultant drath@jaywolfe.com
  • Jordon Mehalic

    Service Consultant jmehalic@jaywolfe.com
  • Jared Winzer

    Service Consultant jwinzer@jaywolfe.com
  • Alejandro Winkle

    Service Consultant awinkle@jaywolfe.com
  • John Bradford

    Parts Advisor jbradford@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Walters

    Courtesy Fleet Manager owalters@jaywolfe.com